First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Andrei Glazunov My photo!
Street:Schönhausenstr. 32a 
City: Bremen 
Region/State: Bremen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 28203 
Country: Germany 
Homepage: http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/mizteriuz/
Date of Birth:10.11.1988Gender: Male 
Occupation: student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: russian, belarusian, english, etwas deutsch
Hobbies, Interests: various 
Organizations I am a member of: Belarussian Intellectual Teams League 
Travel experience: Russia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Poland, Czech, Germany, Italy, Greece 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Germany, Spain
Anything else about myself: Write/call me if you have spontaneous plan of visiting Minsk, for me it really doesn't matter, for what time ahead you notify me, if I'm home. We want the world and we want it... Now Now? Now!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:eat your brain
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: metro, trolleybuses 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moskow - 700 km, St.Petersburg - 900 km, Warsaw - 500 km, Berlin - 1000 km, Vienna - 1300 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:other:never say never
Pets: 
Profile Summary: AS TRAVELLER: I like to get new impressions, to swim on waves, carrying me somewhere. Often travelling by hitchhiking, I like to meet local people, to experience (sub)cultures and nature, I`m interested in nearly everything somehow interesting. AS HOST: I´m interested in your experiences and stories from the journey, like to visit performance stuff, jazz concerts, friends, film festivals, pubs... if you want; also stay home for interesting debates by wine and delicious food. I`m surely no good city guide, if you come for sights! The rest we'll see. So long, if I'm not too busy, you`re very welcome at my flat.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.