First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:mirali asgar almoosavi My photo!
Street:no : 8 jalan : mutiara,5tamanmutiara gomba11,jalan gombak53100selangordarulehsan 
City: KL: Wangsa Maju - Maluri 
Region/State: Federal Territory 
Postal Code (ZIP): 53200 
Country: Malaysia 
Date of Birth:3.7.1955Gender: Male 
Occupation: business
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: farsi arabic turkish english spanish
Hobbies, Interests: travel swiming reading photography 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: 4 continents 35 countries: Malaysia India ,Nepal ,Sri -Lanka United Arab ,Saudi Arabia , Iraq, Jordan ,Lebanon ,Syria ,Turkey ,Turkmenistan , Uzbekistan ,Tajikistan , Azerbaijan Georgia, Russia ,Armenia , Egypt ,Sudan ,Tunisia , France ,Italia ,German, \Uking ,Austria ,Switzerland ,Spain ,panama ,Nicaragua, Mexico ,Argentina, Cuba ,Venezuela, Colombia . 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): everytime saudia arabia
Anything else about myself: sochialist, openmind, hospitable, easygoing,
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:every time
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay: Negotiable
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify 2 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: . . My name is Mir Ali ,I am from Iran, and I was born in 1954. I have an MA in Law. I can speak three languages: Azeri (Turkish), Arabic, and Persian. My wife, Batoul, is 47. She has gotten a BA in Spanish translation and Microsoft Certificate for System Engineering (MCSE ). She knows Spanish and English. We have a lovely, 15 years old daughter, her name is Saharnaz. We are a happy, an open-minded, and a hospitable family whose grate affection is visiting different countries and meeting new people and cultures to broaden their horizons. I’ve been in 30 countries including: Colombia, Nicaragua, Spain, Panama, Italy, France, England, Egypt, Moscow, Georgia, Saudi Arabia, United Emirate, India, Turkey, Azerbaijan, and Syria, etc.just now we live in Malaysia ,our home is outside of city and to access to bus must walk more than 1 kilometer, if you want to stay with us must be good walker .
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.