First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...acercando a la gente!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login ?Sign up!
 Información
Todos los países
Inicio
Preguntas frecuentes
Tour
Experiencias
Embajadores
?Sample Profiles
Reglas
?Media
?About us
Foro
Chat
Sitemap
Menu Principal


 ?What is this?
?The Hospitality Club is the world\'s largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Nombre:Paula De Francesco Mi foto!
Calle: 
Ciudad: La Plata 
Región/Provincia:Buenos Aires - Provincia 
Código Postal:1900 
País: Argentina 
Fecha de nacimiento:30.5.1980Sexo:Mujer 
Profesión:
Viajes e intereses
Idiomas hablados:Spanish, English and French fluently, learning German (ouch!) and Italian
Aficiones, hobbies, intereses:I like travelling, meeting new people, cooking, going to the cinema, listening to music, surfing the web, reading. I also apreciate Languages, history and photography. 
Organizaciones de las que soy miembro: 
Viajes realizados:France, Germany, Luxembourg, Belgium,The Netherlands,Spain, Portugal, Switzerland, Italia and of course Argentina (Patagonia, Cataratas del Iguazú, Córdoba, Rosario, North of the country, etc) and Uruguay (Montevideo, Piriapolis, Colonia, Punta del Diablo) 
Viajes planeados, dónde y cuándo (También puedes postear tus planes en el Foro): Uruguay (Montevideo) and Chile (Santiago, Valparaiso). :D
Otras cosas sobre mí:I have a degree in Communications and I love learning new languages. I made lots of friends around the world and I hope to make many more.
Ayuda y consejos:
Puedo ofrecer:Alojamiento:tal vez mostrar la ciudad - invitar a comer - otros:going to museums, restaurants and pubs
Mejores momentos en que puedo ayudar a alguien:Weekends, but it could be settled any other time if I can. Just contact me and ask.
Transporte público cercano:Trains, buses 
Grandes ciudades cercanas, distancia:Buenos Aires (60 km)
Cosas interesantes para ver y hacer en la ciudad donde vivo (mis consejos):La Plata is the capital city of the Province of Buenos Aires. It was designed from the scratch by a french engineer around 1880, so it has a very regular layout, full of diagonals and numbered streets, with plenty of green spaces. It's a very lively city, full of students. You can visit the Cathedral, the Museum of Natural Sciences and History, the zoo, the Curuchet House (designed by the french Architect Le Corbusier), and many other places of historical and architectural relevance.
Alojamiento
Vivo con:solo/a
Para dormir puedo ofrecer:cama - habitación
Por favor trae:
Número máximo de invitados:2Duración máxima de la estancia:
Notificación por parte de invitados:debería notificar  días antes, deben notificar días antes, pueden llamar cuando lleguen Por favor llama entre las:  y .
Género del invitado:no importaFumar:no hay problema
Requerimientos y restricciones:no drogas - pagar por llamadas telefónicas - otros:Share food expenses
Animales domésticos:none 
Resumen del perfil:I'm usually not at home, so I cannot guarantee accomodation. But if I can be useful with something else, just write to me and I'll be glad to try to help you.
 ?Sponsored Links    ?

?Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

?Sign up - Contacto - Países - Responsabilidad

Copyright © 2000-2008 The Hospitality Club. Todos los derechos reservados.