First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Mike Werner My photo!
Street: 
City: Zwickau 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 08064 
Country: Germany 
Homepage: http://www.myspace.com/mikill02
Date of Birth:8.7.1987Gender: Male 
Occupation: vehicle inspector NCT
Second address
Street, City:49 South BankSwords
State, ZIP:Co. Dublin
Country, Phone:Ireland
About this address:i moved to this adress...... my other adress is just my official post adress
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german( mother tongue), english
Hobbies, Interests: play soccer, hear music, travel with friends, do crazy things like skydiving( best thing in the world, even better than sex) ..... there is so much, i dont want to write them all 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: not so much. almost everything of my country. just Denmark, a lot of Italy(Venice, Verona, ect.) Czech Republic (Prague), Slovakia, Hungary, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Austria First i was exploring my own country. now iam ready for the rest of the world:-P i moved to Ireland, Dublin a one year ago..... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Ich würde gerne irgendwann nach Japan reisen. i would like to travel to japan someday. Iam allready planíng a trip with a rent-car through California USA next summer and iam looking for people who can host me
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: DUBLIN
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay: ein paar Tage
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:other:bring some alcohol with you..... i just joking ;)
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I´m the blond person in the picture. I´m a nice and bright guy( people say it, i dont know:-D ) who like to travel and meet new people from all over the world. The others Guys on the picture are People from WWW.TRABANTREK.ORG I joined their travel for while. It was a great time with them. This monumental journey has a important background. They try to raise money and awareness for two street-children-charities in Cambodia. TAKE A LOOK ON THEIR SITE!!! i moved to Ireland, Dublin a few months ago
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.