First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Marjohan Usman My photo!
Street:157 Muhammad Yamin st- Batusangkar West Sumatra 
City: padang, west sumatra 
Region/State: Sumatera Selatan 
Postal Code (ZIP): 27211 
Country: Indonesia 
Homepage: http://penulisbatusangkar.blogspot.com
Date of Birth:22.3.1965Gender: Male 
Occupation: Teacher and Writer
Second address
Street, City:Muhammad Yamin Street Bukit-GombakBatusangkar
State, ZIP:West Sumatra27211
Country, Phone:Indonesia085264340180
About this address:My house is close to the field for HORSE RACING in village Bukit-Gombak Batusangkar I am available at thias address
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Bahasa Indonesia, English and French
Hobbies, Interests: Traveling in Sumatera, Java and Bali reading photography trekking walking 
Organizations I am a member of: Tourism Guide Teacher Organization 
Travel experience: Australia Singapore Malaysia Thailand Middle East 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Australia Middle East (Saudi Arabian) Singapore Malaysia Thailand
Anything else about myself: I like helping new comer to my country
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:week ends
Nearby public transport: motor cycle rental motor cycle public bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Pekan Baru (6 hours) Medan (40 hours) Padang (3 hours) Jakarta (6 hours) Bukittinggi (1 hour) Jogjakarta (7 hours) Mentawai Island (20 hours)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theLearning traditional PENCAK SILAT exploring PACU JAWI (cow racing on muddy field) Exploring underground caves Exploring the lakes and valley Hunting the wild pig with local people Exploring forest
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 5 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between 2 and 6 days.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for food - other:maximum in clothing
Pets:cat 
Profile Summary: Hello, I am Marjohan, I have happy personality and very tolerant toward people. I like reading and writing and I like to make good friends with good people. I speak English and little French. Welcome
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.