First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Marijan Nikolov-Маријан Николов My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Veles 
Region/State: Vardarski (Vardar) 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1400 
Country: Macedonia 
Date of Birth:16.9.1958Gender: Male 
Occupation: dipl.el.eng.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Macedonian,English,Croatian
Hobbies, Interests: Mathematic,computers, folk music,dancing,classical music, astronomy,traveling,sport,e.t.c. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: I'm visiting next countres : Austria(Wien) Poland(Warszawa,Krakow,Katowice),Bulgaria(Sofia,Burgas,Nesebr,S.Bich,Borovetz,Bankia,Kjustendil,Blagoevgrad),Tunisia(Sus,Hammamet,City Tunisa,Port el Cantaui(,Egipt(Cairo,Sharm el Shekh,Dahab,Hurgada,Giza's piramides), Hungary(B.Pesta),Serbia(Belgrade,Nis,N.Sad,Subotica,V.Banja),Croatia(Zagreb,Plitvice Lakes,Bjelovar,Kumrovetz,Dubrovnik,Pula,Rovinj,Monte Negro(Budva,H.Novi),,Czek(Prague),Slovenia(Ljubljana,Maribor,Postojna),Bosnia and Herzegovina(Saraevo,B.Luka,Mostar ),Romania(Constanca),Turkey(Istamboul) Cuba(Habana,Varadero,S.Clara,L.Matanzas) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I want to visit India ,Japan.
Anything else about myself: Also I like to visit me people all of the world.I have my house and I'm living with my wife without children in small but amazing historical town Veles.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:Any time when I'm at home !
Nearby public transport: Train, car, bus,taxi car( in any time & it's a cheap) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Skopje a capital city of Macedonia .The distance from Veles is aprocs. 50km. Also nearby bigger cities are Sofia(170km),Solun(Thesallonika-it's a greeks-frpa's toponim)150km. Note: F.R.P.A.=Former Roma Province of Athena
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theIn Veles have a lake (beautiful small lake),many rivers with amazing woods and stones,Historical monuments and many many real wonderful things.
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2-3 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 15 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:no problem(ELSE FRPA'S) 
Profile Summary: My fatherland is Macedonia, country of Alexander Macedonian the Great.Beautiful state in a heart of Balkan peninsula in South Europe. I want to meet many people all of the world.I'm hospitality man who like adventures and to learn more about others cultures.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.