First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Marianne Lindblad My photo!
Street: 
City: København 
Region/State: København 
Postal Code (ZIP): 2100 
Country: Denmark 
Homepage: http://-
Date of Birth:26.10.1981Gender: Female 
Occupation: medical student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: danish, english, german, swedish
Hobbies, Interests: Loves hicking and climbing, and clubbing and dining. Loves volunteering in Red Cross Youth, and painting and drawing and cafees to(uth) :o) 
Organizations I am a member of: Red cross Youth and IMCC 
Travel experience: have lived in Africa and travelled in most of east and south Africa. Have also been all arround Europe and in Australia and Jordan/Israel. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Is planning the Transmongolian Railway in August, so if you have any tips... please do tell me!
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:I can bee of assistance at any time except in the exam period...(and you would not want to stay with me in that period either !)
Nearby public transport: Oesterport Station, Nordhavn St, Oesterbrogade 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: I live in Copenhagen
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - sofa - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes
Pets:I have no pets and is allergic to allmost all animals 
Profile Summary: Friendly people are velcome to stay at this friendly girls apartment.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.