First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Adedayo Adeshina My photo!
Street: 
City: Ikeja 
Region/State: LAGOS 
Postal Code (ZIP): 00234 
Country: Nigeria 
Date of Birth:13.9.1975Gender: Male 
Occupation: Teacher/Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Yoruba, Wolof
Hobbies, Interests: travelling,movies,sports,beer 
Organizations I am a member of: Will tell you Later 
Travel experience: I have visited all the major cities in West Africa, Dakar, Bamako, Cotonou, Lome, Accra, Abidjan....However, My trip to Romania is the first trip outside Africa and am looking forward to this wonderful experience 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Since I will be studying at the university in Cluj. My trips will be restricted Cluj Napoca and surrounding areas. Trips outside Cluj may be consider during the breaks
Anything else about myself: I am black and proud of my Heritage. if you are curious about where I come from, I am oblige to show you my world! the beautiful continent of Africa
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Will not be around at the moment...I will be studying in Romania for the next 12 months. However, my place is open n you are welcome to take a trip with me to Africa
Nearby public transport: Public Transport is available round the Clock 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 1 week
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I'm 31 yrs old Nigerian Citizen resident in the Gambia for past four years where I work as an expatriate lecturer...nothing much to say about myself for now...except that I will be in Cluj Napoca, Romania for Masters program at the University of Babes Bolyai. I look forward to meeting new friends...lots of fun! and many more....will arrive in cluj from 26th February 07, See ya!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.