First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Warszawa 
Region/State: Mazowieckie 
Postal Code (ZIP): 00-095 
Country: Poland 
Homepage: http://www.dopieca.pl
Date of Birth:9.7.1981Gender: Male 
Occupation: writer
Second address
Street, City:pl. Bankowy 4/39Warszawa
State, ZIP:
Country, Phone:
About this address:Apartment which is 2 blocks away from the subway station Metro Ratusz.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Polish, English, a bit of German
Hobbies, Interests: You name it... 
Organizations I am a member of: "Tratwa" ("Raft") which You can find @ www.tratwa.pl 
Travel experience: Most of Europe, several trips to England & Croatia, also France... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: I'm easy going, meeting new people is something I enjoy a lot... When I'm tired my sense of humour gets crazy, for some reason, some people find it the best at that time though.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:At the moment I'm pretty much freelancing, so come any time.;-) However, be prepared for the possibility I might not have too much time for you as I'm working quite a lot.
Nearby public transport: My flat is exactly in the center of town, 10 minutes to central railway station by buses, trams and subway. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Cracow is probably the other Polish city interesting for the foreign visitors. It takes about 4 hours to reach it by very frequent train connections.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theTo see: Old Town, a few interesting galleries, a few parks, a few clubs. If you're interested in nature, Puszcza Kampinoska is the biggest forrest in Europe near a huge city. To do: While alcohol is still cheap as chips, the standard of clubs and night-life offer is getting better and better. And if you have not seen a Polish party, you have not seen a party.
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay: 3 days, maybe longer
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 7:00 AM and 3:00 AM.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes
Pets:no problem 
Profile Summary: I'd like to take this opportunity to thank all the people who made The 2007 New Year's Eve such a pleasant experience: All HC WinterCamp organisers + volunteers, and the most lovely, and easy-going group of guests you'll ever get to meet. I'm still working on the list of all the people in that group, and I should put it here shortly.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.