First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Maikel Lourenssen My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Rotterdam 
Region/State: Zuid-Holland 
Postal Code (ZIP): 3082VR 
Country: Netherlands 
Homepage: http://picasaweb.google.com/lourenssenm
Date of Birth:14.7.1978Gender: Male 
Occupation: work for the government
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Nederlands,English, a little bit german
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling, swimming, Dancing (Balroom and Latin), bicycling, visit cinema's and theatres. Go out for drinking beer, meetup with friends etc. 
Organizations I am a member of: Hospitalityclub, Couchsurfing, Bewelcome and many other networks 
Travel experience: a lot in and out of europe 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): No plans but everything close to me is fine If you are from germany/belgium don't hesitate to invite me.
Anything else about myself: Love to share all great moments with all people around me. I always Love to try new things new kinds of food anything. Most important of all is that everybody is happy around me.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:roundtrip trough the country
Best times for me to help someone:Mainly the weekends but if I already know you sometimes also possible during weekdays but keep in mind that I get out to go to the office in the morning at 05:45 and you have to go out than as well.
Nearby public transport: The tramstop 5 minutes walk, Busstop 5 minutes walk Metrostop 15 minutes walk Traveltime to Central station 30 minutes by public transport Walking 1 hour. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 100 km to Antwerp 70 km to Amsterdam further city's around Rotterdam is not bigger.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theRotterdam in general is very interesting to visit. There is always something to do, And I love to share time with my guests.
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: minimum 2 nights if we get alo
Notification - visitors: should notify 20 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between 16:45 and 23:00.
Gender of guest:FemaleSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I would like to be helpfull in helping people finding the ways in The Netherlands and maybe even in little parts of Belgium. At the moment i love to Activate the In-active members. So if you have never met anyone from HC contact me and lets meet up ;-)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.