First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Linda Lapina My photo!
Street:Tovværkgade 5B 2. 24 
City: København 
Region/State: København 
Postal Code (ZIP): 2300 
Country: Denmark 
Date of Birth:11.12.1985Gender: Female 
Occupation: student- psychology
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Latvian, English, Danish, to some extent Norwegian (standard dialects, and I reply mostly in Danish:) very little Dutch.
Hobbies, Interests: Yoga, reading, talking to people. Music, cooking exotic and meat- free foods, pilates. Swimming and winterbathing, ecology& nature, travelling, seeing friends and more 
Organizations I am a member of: Mentor network at the University of Copenhagen, Youth Red Cross, 
Travel experience: Sweden, Hungary, Poland, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Lithuania, Estonia, USA, Spain, Italy, Belgium 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:mostly weekends and evenings
Nearby public transport: Amagerbro metro station, buses 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: In Copenhagen, Roskilde is 30 km away.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theChristiania, Amager beach, Christianshavn, Amager Fælled (a big "park" in Copenhagen, just less tame), Islands Brygge (where everyone sunbathes in the summer)
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 3 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 5 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes - other:(your own dishes, i mean)
Pets:none 
Profile Summary: Welcoming the sun! And new experiences, new people, Newness. Openmindedness. While still being grounded in the Now.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.