First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Newark 
Region/State: New Jersey 
Postal Code (ZIP): 07102 
Country: United States of America 
Homepage: http://www.couchsurfing.com/profile.html?id=7XX4L0
Date of Birth:19.12.1941Gender: Male 
Occupation: retired -Classical Musican - Teacher
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English
Hobbies, Interests: Classical musician {concert organist and choral conductor}, architecture, art, museums, dining, gaming, history. 
Organizations I am a member of: Virtualtourist.com - I am larigot there as well. CouchSurfing.com -I am larigot there as well. 
Travel experience: I've been to Canada, England, Scotland, Wales, France, Benelux, Germany, Austria, Italy, Hungary, Slovakia, Romania, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Poland, the Ukraine, and just briefly in Denmark. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: Enjoy meeting and corresponding with people from other countries and other parts of this country. I am keen to show people what the New York City area has to offer visitors. I would enjoy penpals as well.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: There are also buses which go into NYC just around the corner from my apartment. I am about three miles from Newark-Liberty airport.PATH trains to Penn Station or the World Trade Center in Manhattan 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: New York - 5 miles; Philadelphia - about 70 miles.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theEverything which the Metropolitan New York- New Jersey region has to offer, which is plenty!
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 2-3days
Notification - visitors: should notify 20 days in advance, must notify 10-15 days in advance, and are asked to call between 9 a.m. and 10 p.m..
Gender of guest:MaleSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes
Pets:none 
Profile Summary: I enjoy travel, and have studied music in Europe. I'm always happy to have clean, peaceful, non-smoking guests who enjoy the arts and music.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.