First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Domodossola 
Region/State: Piemonte 
Postal Code (ZIP): 28845 
Country: Italy 
Date of Birth:19.8.1964Gender: Male 
Occupation: Editor and Webmaster
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English - Italian - French (little)
Hobbies, Interests: Various hobbies 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: I traveled many times and 2 round the world travel already done 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): It depend where my work bring me.
Anything else about myself: I like all people to know and exchange friendship etc...
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:ask if possible
Best times for me to help someone:All the time depend by my work but on week-end is better.
Nearby public transport: My city is not a big city but in a wonderful position in a alps valley, close to lake area and nature. So transport is not a problem. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 90 km from international milan airport Milan malpensa
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theThe biggest wilderness area in europe, visit the only one gold mine in europe open to public, the lake major and island with flower and garden very rare, the second high mountain in europe etc... here the links where you can see area of my city: http://www.domobianca.it/ http://www.distrettolaghi.it/ http://www.lagomaggiore.net http://www.illagomaggiore.com/
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa - bed - separate room - other:entire apartment
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay: ask no problem
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 7 and 24.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: My area is really interesting to visit and enjoy, so don't hesitate to contact me.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.