First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Gytis Burbulis My photo!
Street:30 Hunton road 
City: Birmingham 
Region/State: England - West Midlands 
Postal Code (ZIP): B23 6AH 
Country: United Kingdom 
Homepage: http://nope
Date of Birth:1.9.1981Gender: Male 
Occupation: Highway&Railway surveyor
Second address
Street, City:34-44 Zirmunu streetVilnius
State, ZIP:Vilnius- - -
Country, Phone:Lithuania+37067287221
About this address:Every three months I'm here :)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: english,russian,lithuanian
Hobbies, Interests: travels,music,sport,punk rock,beer,chi 
Organizations I am a member of: Bass Guitarists assosiation 
Travel experience: Germany, Greece, Poland, Latvia, Germany, France, Czeck republic, Netherland, Romania, Bulgaria,Hungary, Slovakia, Kaliningrad district, Norway 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Where my eyes and minds will decide
Anything else about myself: O-O-O
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:beer
Best times for me to help someone:please ask
Nearby public transport: Coache,train,taxi 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: London(SE126 miles),Liverpool (NW97 miles),Bristol(SW97 miles),Oxford(SE78 miles),Bath(SW109 miles),Reading(SE102 miles), Nottingham(NE52 miles),Manchester(N86 miles), Sheffield (126 miles)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theDepends from your interests
Accommodation
I live with:other people - alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 10 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify 5 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:No allergies but not allowed 
Profile Summary:
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.