First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Kostya Voronin My photo!
Street: 
City: Minsk 
Region/State: Minsk - Минск 
Postal Code (ZIP): 224003 
Country: Belarus 
Homepage: http://www.hushcity.net
Date of Birth:19.7.1984Gender: Male 
Occupation: student
Second address
Street, City:Brest
State, ZIP:
Country, Phone:Belarus
About this address:East or West, home is Brest! I can also help with acommodation in Brest.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, Belarusian, English, Polish, Czech, some Arabic, Swedish, struggling with Spanish and Dutch
Hobbies, Interests: adventures, languages, reading, kefir, swimming, many more. 
Organizations I am a member of: HC, CS, BW 
Travel experience: Europe: PL,D,NL,B,GB,LT,EST,SE,FIN,CZ,UKR,BY,RU,MK,SV,H,SER,MNE,E,F,GR,I, Vaticano-anyone h-hiked there? ;) The Caucasus: Georgia,Azerbajzan. Asia: Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkey, Syria 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Kiev, Yemen, Oman-Janduary 2009 Latvia, Norway-February 2009
Anything else about myself: I like looking at the sea, I can eat a lot of ice-cream, oh, let's better meet and you help me find out!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:internet, walk and talk
Best times for me to help someone:anytime if I am at home, you can just sms me or call!
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Vilnus 200 km, Moscow 700 km, Brest 350 km.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: let's see
Notification - visitors: should notify the earlier the better days in advance, must notify but emergency messages days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between are and OK.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: ## update: I can try to host you in Brest till September 2009## You are welcome to visit me wherever I am. No borders, free spirit, travel, discover, be adventurous-that's it for now. Come to visit me or I'll come and visit you :)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.