First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...объединяя людей!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login ?Sign up!
 Информация
Все страны
Домой
FAQ
Обзор
Случаи и рассказы
Послы
Образцы личных страниц
Правила
СМИ
О нас
Форум
Чат
Sitemap
Основное меню


 Что это такое?
Клуб Гостеприимства - самая большая международная организация обмена гостеприимством. Мы - это тысячи дружелюбных людей по всему миру, готовых поделиться ночлегом с путешественниками. Членство бесплатно, а регистрация займет всего несколько минут - присоединяйтесь!

Public Profile          
Имя:Alexander Khvalovskiy Моя фотография!
Улица:15 Vasiliy Belyakov 
Город:Vishnii Volochek 
Регион/Штат:Tverskaya oblast - Тверская область 
Индекс:171161 
Страна:Russian Federation 
Домашняя страница:http://www.geocities.ws/cccp
Дата рождения:15.8.1959Пол: 
Род занятий:Tutor of English and now a transport worker of the local knitting factory "Paris Commune" by name.
Второй адрес
Улица, Город:3 Apt. 15 Vasiliy Belyakov Street,Vyshniy Volochyok,
Область, почтовый индексTver Region171161
Страна, телефон:Russian Federation+79040279861
Об этом адресе:It's a privatized flat of 2 rooms and a shared kitchen with gas stove and a toilet. I work mostly in the evenings between 6 and 11 p.m. as a tutor visiting my private clients with lessons of English.
Мои путешествия и увлечения
Я разговариваю на следующих языках:Russian and English
Мои увлечения, хобби, интересы:I like Literature, History, Geography and watch some documentaries and movies via satellite TV and using PC (mostly in English and Polish), sometimes subtitled. My pupils visit me a few times a week and there can be lessons in my flat. I'm able to play a few musical instruments, sing and compose poems in Russian and English as well. My preferred vehicle is a bicycle. My favourite sports are running and swimmimg. 
Я состою в следующих организациях: 
Опыт путешествий:I'm not an experienced traveller and it would be lovely to find a good company for our biking together. 
Я планирую поехать в следующие страны (информацию о своих планах можно также разместить в Форуме): I hope to visit Great Britain (England) some day and would like to spend a few summer months biking through Poland towards the British Isles.
ДополненияIf you are a Lady who is single or divorced it would be nice to meet you and find out how well can we enjoy each other's company.
Чем я могу помочь
Могу предложить:Жилье:Да показать город - пообедать вместе - что-то другое:my son is 25 and the daughter is 21 years old and they live apart of me.
Когда для меня удобнее всего оказать помощь:In summer I have no private lessons. But mostly I can help someone at anytime.
Ближайший общественный транспорт:Buses number 1 and 2 go from the railway station towards the center of our town. It would be better to call me after your arrival.  
Ближайшие большие города, расстояние:Tver is at the distance of 120 km. while Vyelikiy Novgorod and Moscow are about 270-300 km. from the town. Valday and Torzhok are at the distance of 60 km. from here.
Что посмотреть и чем заняться в округе, мои заметки (Пожалуйста, добавьте эту полезную информацию вOut town had the first artificial system of men-made channels dug by hand in the beginning of the 18-th century for supplying being built Saint Petersburg with goods, food stuff and other materials by water.
Жилье
Я живу:один (одна)
Могу предложить для ночлега:диван - кровать - отдельную комнату
Пожалуйста, возьмите с собой:
максимальное число гостей:4максимальная продолжительность пребывания:3 months
предупреждение о визите:следует предупредить за 14 дней, необходимо предупредить за 21 дней, можно позвонить по прибытии просьба звонить между 9 a.m. и 11 p.m..
Желательный пол гостя:без разницыкурение:только снаружи
Требования и ограничения:никаких наркотиков - никакого алкоголя - оплата телефонных звонков - оплата продуктов
Домашние животныеI have no any pets. 
Кратко обо мне:I'm a friendly person living in a small provincial town located at the distance of 295 km. North West from the capital. I like learning languages and am interested in Spanish, Italian and Polish. There are no modern commodities in my flat such like running water and a bathroom. But there is a gas stove in the kitchen. I heat stove in spring, winter and autumnal months and it's very pleasant just sit by the fire and relax in a good company. I like kids and had been babysitting with a boy of 1.2 - 3.1 years old for a period about 2 years in order to help a young girl (my classmate's nephew ex-wife) being able to work and live independently in her rented flat while the son of hers had stayed at my place. He'll go to the kindergarten next May (2012).
 Оплаченные ссылки    ?

Изменить язык: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

?Sign up - Контакт - Страны - Мы не несем за это ответственности

Copyright © 2000-2009 The Hospitality Club. Все права защищены.