First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Kim Keagan My photo!
Street: 
City: Lake Munmorah 
Region/State: New South Wales 
Postal Code (ZIP): 2259 
Country: Australia 
Date of Birth:3.4.1958Gender: Female 
Occupation: Sail repair, dressmaker, design dance costumes, motor trimmer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: english
Hobbies, Interests: dinghy sailing, rock'n'roll dancing, hosting exchange students, wild horses 
Organizations I am a member of: Student Exchange Australia, Red Hot Dance Studio, Budgewoi Sailing Club 
Travel experience: New Zealand, Australia 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:just ask and i will let you know
Nearby public transport: train 10 mins drive, hourly bus service 5 min walk 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 110kms to Sydney, 45kms to Newcastle, 42kms to Gosford, 22kms to Wyong, 21kms to The Entrance, 17kms to Swansea, 8kms to Budgewoi
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the10 mins drive from beach, 5 mins drive to Lake Macquarie, 5 mins drive to Lake Munmorah, 5 mins drive to Lake Munmorah State Recreation Area, 45 mins drive to Hunter Valley Vinyards, 30 mins drive from the Australian Reptile Park, 30 min drive to the Ken Duncan Photographic Gallery
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:separate room - other:caravan
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay: negotiable
Notification - visitors: should notify 2 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets:a mini fox terrier called Gizmo 
Profile Summary: We are an active family willing to share our home with interested visitors Living between 2 lakes and close to the sea where else would you want to be
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.