First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Vitré 
Region/State: Bretagne 
Postal Code (ZIP): 35500 
Country: France 
Homepage: http://www.bewelcome.org
http://www.bewelcome.org/bw/member.php?cid=jeanyves
Date of Birth:5.10.1964Gender: Male 
Occupation: IT/ Project manager
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish
Hobbies, Interests: Life, Foreign People, Speaking with friends, Books, Cinema, Politic, History, Role Playing Game, Children, Birds 
Organizations I am a member of: bevolunteer, bewelcome,Hospitality Club 
Travel experience: Tunisia, England, Greece, Japan, Belgium, Italy, Azerbaïdjan, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Turkey .. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Week Ends
Nearby public transport: 200 Meters (Railway Station) 2 Hours from Paris or 20 minutes to Rennes 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: RENNES 40 Km NANTES 110 Km PARIS 300 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theCountry, Sea, Mont St Michel (50 Km),St Malo, some Dolmen and Menhirs, the Medieval City of Vitré where we live, Broceliande forest, .. just if you like)
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 20 days in advance, must notify 10 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:Cat / rabbits/ Guineapig 
Profile Summary: I really believe in the benefit of HospitalityExchange as a starter for better people understanding. I have been working a lot on HospitalityClub in 2003-2004-2005-2006 as main software programmer and I helped HC to grow from less than 2000 members up to 250 000 I have experimented strong problems with HC censorship and complete lack of transparency. I however hope to see HC improve, but, for now, solution is not my hands. I strongly support www.bewelcome.org which is what I hope HC will become some day.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.