First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Leipzig 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 04229 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:14.5.1983Gender: Female 
Occupation: Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: German, English
Hobbies, Interests: Languages, Music, Theatre, Travel, Opera, Concerts, Tango, Cooking etc. 
Organizations I am a member of: Max-Planck-Gesellschaft; (hopefuly soon) Gesellschaft fuer bedrohte Sprachen e.V. (society for endangered languages) 
Travel experience: Europe (Belgium, Great Britain, Spain, Czech Republic), Egypt, Turkey, Papua New Guinea, Australia 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Austria (Vienna) - I will explore "Wean" very soon and will breathe some Viennese air... :-) Amsterderam, Nancy Africa - Namibia, Botswana (for my planned field work)
Anything else about myself: sociable and friendly, happy to meet people and discover foreign cultures
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Just ask, but at present I write my master's thesis. So I will be a good host after again! ;)
Nearby public transport: Tram and Bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Dresden (150km), Berlin and Potsdam (250km), Erfurt (150km), Naumburg
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theCome and meet the 'Ossis' and the 'Kaffeesachsen' (the coffee Saxons). Listen to classical music at the Gewandhaus and party at 'Bimbotown'. It's a city with university atmosphere. So come and see.
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Just contact me. I am open to new people and cultures. At the moment I can only offer a city trip, a drink or dinner. I am still happy to meet new people. :-)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.