First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Joseph Martin My photo!
Street:V 82/1, 10th Street, V Block, Anna Nagar West 
City: Chennai 
Region/State: Tamil Nadu 
Postal Code (ZIP): 600040 
Country: India 
Homepage: http://picasaweb.google.com/joseph.martinj
Date of Birth:10.6.1977Gender: Male 
Occupation: Software Engineer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Tamil, English, Hindi, a bit of german and swahili
Hobbies, Interests: Beer, travel , long drives, lazing around, eating out Theme parks and joy rides , spas, anything thats fun 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: England, Scotland, Wales, Malaysia, Singapore, Kenya, Tanzania, California, New York, Florida, Ireland 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Nothing much
Anything else about myself: Come over and we could have a lot of fun together -
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:anything
Best times for me to help someone:just ask
Nearby public transport: Local Trains and Buses 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theMidnight swimming in the beach, katamaran rides, drive around, visit historic places around, clubbing, pub hopping, a quiet meal at home. whatever, u think of something and we would do it !!!
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: does not really matter
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:More fond of people 
Profile Summary: I am currently travelling and will not be in chennai till this profile is updated. Sorry but have loads of fun
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.