First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:joana darc do nascimento My photo!
Street: 
City: København 
Region/State: København 
Postal Code (ZIP): 50 
Country: Denmark 
Homepage: http://jjjuana.gigafoto.com.br
Date of Birth:10.6.1982Gender: Female 
Occupation: operadora de telemarketing
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: portugues, e espanhol
Hobbies, Interests: adoro sair a noite ,ir a praia ,tomar cerveja ,dançar ,ler e dormir 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: natal e joao pessoa 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): quero viajar pela europa
Anything else about myself: sou uma pessoa muito sincera e amiga amo fazer novas amizades com pessoas de outros paises
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - other:sair para dançar
Best times for me to help someone:fins de semana
Nearby public transport: onibus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: paulista ,olinda ,igarassu
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to their a praia de porto de galinhas ,ir ao recife antigo e sair a noite para dançar.
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 12
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 05 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 10 and 22.
Gender of guest:FemaleSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes
Pets:gato 
Profile Summary: sou uma pessoa simpatica ,alegre ,amiga e quero fazer muitas amizades minha casa é muito pequena só posso convidar uma pessoa por que tambem moro com meus pais mas quem estiver em minha casa vai ser bem recebido !
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.