First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:JW Yovan My photo!
Street:BLK 217 #12-389 Petir Road 
City: Singapore 
Region/State: Bukit Panjang 
Postal Code (ZIP): 670217 
Country: Singapore 
Homepage: http://about.me/jiawan
Date of Birth:16.2.1986Gender: Male 
Occupation: Undergraduate
Second address
Street, City:Väderleden 3A 3:160Luleå
State, ZIP:Norrbotten97633
Country, Phone:Sweden+46734897683
About this address:This is my temporary address in Sweden for exchange study
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Mandarin, English, little Swedish and little German
Hobbies, Interests: Listening to music, reading on history 
Organizations I am a member of: IET 
Travel experience: Sweden(Lulea, Stockholm), Taiwan(TaiChung, Taipei),Malaysia(KL),Slovenia(Ljubljana),Croatia(Zagreb), Greece (Athens), Hungary(Budapest),Austria (Wien),Italy (Venezia), France (Lyon)and Germany (Nurnberg and Memmingen) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Jun 6 to Jun 16: Eurail Scandinavia Pass All Scandinavian Countries : Finland, Denmark , Sweden and Norway
Anything else about myself: I like to listen to music of all genre and jog in my free time.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Weekends
Nearby public transport: MRT, LRT 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Johor Bahru
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theHiking in Humidity
Accommodation
I live with:parents - siblings
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 3
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I am an exchange student in Sweden till June. I have travelled to UK from 11 to 18 March, and travelled solo in Central Europe during Easter Holiday Season. I am going ard Scandinavia in June
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.