First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Jasper van Gammeren My photo!
City: Utrecht 
Region/State: Utrecht 
Postal Code (ZIP): 3524 XD 
Country: Netherlands 
Date of Birth:3.10.1979Gender: Male 
Occupation: Data analist at TNT
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Dutch, English, German, learning Spanish
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling, listening to dance/singer songwriter music, cycling, doing nice things with friends. 
Organizations I am a member of: Couchsurfing - An organisation similar to the Hospitality Club. EGEA - European Geography Association (network for students of geography). 
Travel experience: The Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Luxemburg, France, Spain, Gibraltar, Portugal, Italy, Vatican City, Great-Britain, Ireland, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Austria, Tsjech Republic, former Yugoslavia, Albania, Belarus, Hungary, Romania, Moldova, Transnistria, Greece, Turkey, Serbia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Russia, Mongolia, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar (Burma), Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, China, Kazakhstan, Ethiopia, Somaliland. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:You are always welcome, I'll do my best to make you feel comfortable!
Nearby public transport: 10 minutes by bus or bike to the city centre. From there loads of busses & trains to nearly all cities in the Netherlands (Utrecht is quite a central place :) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Amsterdam 30 km or 30 minutes // Rotterdam 60 km or 45 minutes // The Hague 70 km or 1 hour // Brussels 180 km or 2 hours // Paris 400 km or 4 hours Berlin 600 km or 6 hours
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theUtrecht is a beautiful medieval town, with canals, towers and many old buildings. Also featuring cafe's, restaurants, disco's, museums. You can take a bike or boat to explore the city or the green environment.
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 1800 and 2300.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Profile Summary: Please use, I'm a happy guy of 34, living in Utrecht, looking forward to meet new interesting people, with a positive attitude to life!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.