First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:catherine machovsky My photo!
Street: 
City: Plano 
Region/State: Texas 
Postal Code (ZIP): 75074 
Country: United States of America 
Date of Birth:8.12.1958Gender: Female 
Occupation: 9-5 office manager
Second address
Street, City:PO BOX 861678Plano
State, ZIP:Texas75086
Country, Phone:United States of America
About this address:this is my mailing address where I receive any and all mail.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: english
Hobbies, Interests: travel, mudra, reiki, beading 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: mostly travel in the States only...ready to broaden my travels 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I am planning a backpacking trip across Europe by my 50th birthday...I am just now in a position to start traveling abroad...
Anything else about myself: I am vegan, I love to cook, enjoy good company
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:weekends and evenings, since I work a 9-5...although other arrangements can be made.
Nearby public transport: my apartment is on the DART (dallas area rapid transit)line, Dallas Love Field airport is 19 miles, DFW airport is 29 miles 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Dallas is approximately 20 miles, Fort Worth-50, Austin-210, Houston-260, San Antonio-290
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thedownstairs from my apt:Fusion coffee house with free wi-fi, Kelly's Bar & Grill w/live music on the weekends, Jorge's Austrian restaurant & beer garden,Apricios Mexican restaurant & tequila bar, antique shops, city park, farmers market, churches..then there is Dallas/Ft Worth and all the museums,theaters, clubs, shopping malls,etc.
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: negotiable
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 6am and 10pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls
Pets:I have no pets and do not accept pets  
Profile Summary: I have been 're-thinking' life and I am ready to explore the world...I look forward to meeting people here and abroad...
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.