First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Ibrahim Shareef My photo!
Street: 
City: Male 
Region/State: Male 
Postal Code (ZIP): 2002 
Country: Maldives 
Homepage: http://www.envisionmedicals.com
Date of Birth:1.1.1975Gender: Male 
Occupation: Optician
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Dhivehi (Local)
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling, scuba diving, movies, reading, business 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Have travelled to Asia and Europe, places include - Srilanka, India, Pakistan, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Dubai, Qatar, Turkey, France, Italy, England. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Hong Kong, China, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia
Anything else about myself: I used to be a travel agent, therefore I have lot of contacts in travel industry. If you are planning to visit Maldives, please let me know, I will help you to find a suitable hotel for your stay.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime as long as I am in the country.
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theOne of the best beaches in the world. For divers and surfers, Maldives is an underwater paradise. Or if you are looking for a honeymoon destination, then Maldives is where you want to be.
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - other people
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:Smoking:
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I'd love to meet people from different parts of the world. If you are visiting Maldives, give me a buzz, i will take you around and show you the city.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.