First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Fabian Rosonsky My photo!
City: Lutherstadt Wittenberg 
Region/State: Sachsen-Anhalt 
Postal Code (ZIP): 06918 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:7.3.1989Gender: Male 
Occupation: I just finished my A-level and now I'm going to take a gap year.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: German, English, French, Spanish (un poquito)
Hobbies, Interests: As I already explained I like the people. That's why it is my favourite activity to meet friends, talk to strangers and have lots of party everywhere I am. But otherwise you can also often find me alone anywhere in nature just sitting and watching the beauty of our world and feeling its energy within me. Most of my interests concern culture and art. Music is of an enormous importance to me as well as literature. I read a lot and write myself. No matter if it is a poem, a short story or a drama - I just love to express my feelings and thoughts in my own texts. Aditionally I like theatre very much and act in two drama groups during my spare time. 
Organizations I am a member of: Youth Press Germany, Hostelling International 
Travel experience: Unfortunately I wasn't able to gather much travel experiences because I had to go to school. But now I'm free and want to make up for everything I missed as fast as possible. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): +++Have a look at my TravelBlog OCTOBER 2007 - SEPTEMBER 2008: HITCHHIKING TRIP TO SPAIN Oct 1-22: Germany Wittenberg-Leipzig-Bayreuth-Erfurt-Magdeburg-Berlin-Wittenberge-Schwerin-Rostock-Lübeck-Kiel-Hamburg-Bremen-Oldenburg Oct 23-Nov 19: Netherlands Groningen-Leeuwarden-Harlingen-Sneek-Amsterdam-Den Haag-Rotterdam Nov 20-27: Belgium Antwerpen-Brussels-Gent Nov 28-Dec 28: France Lille-Amiens-Paris-Rouen-Le Havre-Caen-Rennes-Nantes-Angers-Tours-Orléans-'Clermont-Ferrand'-Lyon-Marseille-Nimes-Montpellier-Perpignan New Years Eve: BARCELONA! From Barcelona I'm going to work and travel all across Spain but the route isn't planned yet. All dates are just estimated because I want to move by hitchhiking.
Anything else about myself: In order to keep this profile somewhat short and readable this is all I want to say about myself. So if you want to know more just contact me and find out! Or see my MySpace profile at
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:Party! German lessons. Tell me what you want and I'll see if it's possible...
Best times for me to help someone:Actually anytime!
Nearby public transport: bus, train 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Lutherstadt Wittenberg (15 km), Dessau (60 km), Magdeburg (90 km), Halle (100 km), Leipzig (110 km), Berlin (120 km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theI live in a small village at the border of the river Elbe near Wittenberg. So there aren't many sights but a really great nature. If you're interested in history you should go to Wittenberg where Martin Luther founded the protestant church and great minds as Philipp Melanchton, Albrecht Dürer and the two Lucas Cranach brothers lived and worked. Aditionally you could visit Jessen which has a long history in winegrowing.
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - sofa - bed - separate room - other:couch in the living room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 5Maximum length of stay: As long as you want.
Notification - visitors: should notify 2 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 8 and 24.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: Hello everyone! Do you really want to live your life in a normal way as all the others do? I think that would be boring. In my opinion life wasn't given to us in order to waste it by becoming an average but lonely citizen and following the rules of our modern world. I want to gather new experiences and go my own way instead. That's why I love to travel around, gather new experiences and get to know new people. I really love all these beautiful human beings on our earth and I'm very curious to find out what's behind all these names and faces passing by. So anybody is welcome!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.