First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Holger Dieterich My photo!
Street: 
City: Berlin 
Region/State: Berlin 
Postal Code (ZIP): 10961 
Country: Germany 
Homepage: http://holger-dieterich.de
Date of Birth:7.5.1977Gender: Male 
Occupation: media designer and student of electronic business
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german, english, a bit french and a tiny bit vietnamese
Hobbies, Interests: internet, blogging, filming on video, documentary, photo, going out, meeting friends 
Organizations I am a member of: Open Business Club (check https://www.openbc.com/hp/Holger_Dieterich/ ) 
Travel experience: Great Britain, Spain, Austria, Netherlands, Romania, Switzerland, USA, Thailand, Laos, Poland, India, Singapore, Italy .. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): spain, andalucia, Cuba, Italy
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town
Best times for me to help someone:send me a short message (SMS) on my mobile phone or e-mail me, that are probably the best ways to catch me.
Nearby public transport: I live in the Kreuzberg-district, which is very central. Metro stations: U Gneisenaustraße or U Prinzenstraße (check www.bvg.de for metro directions) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Hamburg (300 km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theThere is lots of info on this website: http://world66.com/world/europe/germany/berlin
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, and are asked to call between 10 am and 10 pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets:no pets please, I'm allergic 
Profile Summary: I always like to meet new people, so if you live in Berlin or are new to this city, just call or e-mail me! :-)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.