First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street:Schwarme, Hoyaer Strasse 30 
City: Martfeld 
Region/State: Niedersachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 27327 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:13.8.1982Gender: Male 
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: German, English, Finger Spelling
Hobbies, Interests: Peoplewatching )), Friends, Party, Becks-beer, Movies, Internet, Festivals, relaxing, Comics 
Organizations I am a member of: im not an association-guy 
Travel experience: England (Southamton, London), USA (Western States), Danmark (Romo and a few more times), Netherlands (Amsterdam, Groningen,North Netherlands, Ameland) , Poland (Zapokane, Krakow, Warzawa, Danzig and travel arround) , Czes Republik (Praha and canouing), Italy (near by Venecia), Greece (Crete,Rhodesia), Austria (for Skiing), Croatia (Rab), Lithuania (Vilnius, Kaunas), German Democratic Republik (Karl-Marx-Stadt, Erfurt) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): i dont know... -.-
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:maybe Party
Best times for me to help someone:anytime!
Nearby public transport: bustation, next trainstation 15 km 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Bremen, ca 20 km. ca 30 minutes by Car
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - other people
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 5Maximum length of stay: depends on the person
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 00:00 and 24:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:a few little sweet cats and two funny dogs 
Profile Summary: i love to travel the world and get in touch with intersting people and countries; always intrested in new ideas, alternative forms of living and thinking and ways of solving problems of everyday's life...
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.