First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Henrike Falk My photo!
City: Leipzig 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 04315 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:25.2.1986Gender: Female 
Occupation: student (cultural sciences)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german, english, french, spanish
Hobbies, Interests: food is very important for me (I'm vegan). apart from that I'm interested in everything new. festivals. I love music festivals, and also performing arts a lot. or audiovisual stuff. or... actually, I'm kind of always taking part in some social or cultural project... 
Organizations I am a member of: Center for Contemporary Photography, Greenpeace, Plan International, Couchsurfing (r.i.k.e.) 
Travel experience: one year in reims (france). a year in NYC. peru and bolivia. south west USA (utah, arizona, new mexico). all over Europe. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): whenever I can, I'll go!!! plans: 1 or 2 years traveling around when I finish my studies (2011).
Anything else about myself: “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sales. Explore. Dream. Discover." (Marc Twain)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:clubbing, bartime,
Best times for me to help someone:very spontanious, just ask whenever.
Nearby public transport: citycenter: 5min to walk tram 10 or 11 (hohe str. lvb) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: berlin: 180km, dresden: 100km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thehell, there are so many intersting things... it always depends on what you like! we have lots of good old german culture, a lively art-scene, nice nature (lakes and trees and parks). my flatmates and me love to go out, so I know about Leipzigs nightlife :)...
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay: depends on you : )
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:other:be nice and relaxed
Pets:don't have any 
Profile Summary: CAN NOT HOST ANYBODY I HAVE NO HOUSE @ THE MOMENT! If you are traveling to people (not places), open-minded and up for anything fun,you're perfect in our house.we are curiously waiting for new guests! my favorite situation in life? Being en-route. I don't like my life being disrupted by come visit and remind me of that!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.