First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Rainer Jung My photo!
Street:Wiesenweg 7 
City: Zarrendorf 
Region/State: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 
Postal Code (ZIP): 18510 
Country: Germany 
Homepage: http://www.rainerjung.de
Date of Birth:14.5.1960Gender: Male 
Occupation:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: deutsch, english, русский, un poco espanol
Hobbies, Interests: music, books, my house 
Organizations I am a member of: Die Linke 
Travel experience: Belarus, Russia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Czechoslovakia, Slovakia, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Hungary, Ukraine, Italy, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe ... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Berlin regularely Cuba 14.2.2015 - 18.3.2015
Anything else about myself: I live in a village (Zarrendorf) near Stralsund. Stralsund is a nice northgerman town with interesting architecture and the famous German Sea Museum.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime, when I'm home.
Nearby public transport: train 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Stralsund, 10 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay: 5
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets:I don't have, for yours there is place in the garden 
Profile Summary: Hello, I like to travel and to meet people. You're welcome at my house. Hallo, ich reise gerne und treffe gerne Leute. Ein Platz zum Übernachten ist in meinem Haus meist vorhanden.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.