First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Hartmut Hufeld My photo!
Street: 
City: Naumburg (Saale) 
Region/State: Sachsen-Anhalt 
Postal Code (ZIP): 06618 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:1.3.1963Gender: Male 
Occupation: speech therapist, and master of capenter
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: German, English intermediate, Português beginner
Hobbies, Interests: To meet people with different cultures and talk with them. To have fun and to enjoy the life. I believe, like everybody. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Poland, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Moldova, Slovakia, Hungeria, Rumania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Slovenia, Greece, Turkey, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Frence, Portugal, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Tunisia, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Brazil, India 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: nur 3-4 Buse täglich. Ich wohne ca. 10 km vom Zentrum entfernt und die öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr schlecht! 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Leipzig 60 km Jena 30 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:Smoking:
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I'm a open mind and like to meet interesting people, who can talk about the life.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.