First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Simon Schmidt My photo!
Street: 
City: København 
Region/State: København 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1316 
Country: Denmark 
Date of Birth:21.4.1983Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student of theology
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Danish, English, German, And a little: Swahili, French, Latin and Classical Greek
Hobbies, Interests: hmm - French movies, [which can substantiate my selfunderstanding as a going-to-be intellectual :-)] Rollerskating; Johnny Cash; Chuck Norris; Computerscience [ Just bought this Bluetooth device, so that I can control my computer via my mobilephone. What does humans even need religion for, when technologi can give us things like that:-) ] Meeting people, and all that wellment stuff people usually write in pages like these 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: -Interrail in Europe -An interesting trip to Lithaunia -6 months in Sikonge, TAnzania -Interrail in Eastern Europe -Usual vacation France, Canoesailing in Sweeden etc. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: VERY IMPORTANT - I live together with 9 other people. I have my own 23 m2 room, but I share kitchen and toilet facilities.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes 
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: I quite live in the middle of the city. There are all kinds of transport here. The "rickshaws" have even come to Copenhagen the last couple of years! 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: The closest interesting city might be Malmø. But you are welcome to send an email if you need to know about some of the nearby cities; or anything else you are uncertain of.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people - alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:I have no pets 
Profile Summary: I was born on a farm in Jutland, Denmark. After finishing gymnasium, I went to Tanzania to work as an english teacher. After I came back I did civil service in Copenhagen, And then started studying theology at the university of Copenhagen. Well, that was it; in short.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.