First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Gerald Stengel My photo!
Street:Obere Eichstädtstr.15 
City: Leipzig 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 04299 
Country: Germany 
Homepage: http://www.g-stengel.de
Date of Birth:6.10.1957Gender: Male 
Occupation: Angestellter
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Russisch
Hobbies, Interests: Fotografie, Freeclimbing, Radfahren, Computer, Internet, Garten, Reisen, Wandern, Lesen (Krimi, Geschichte, u.v.a.) 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Russian, Bulgaria, Senegal, Croatia, Turkey, Österreich, Schweiz, Japan, Kyoto/ Shizuoka 15.7.08-5.8.08 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Japan Oktober 2010
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Wochenende, Abende
Nearby public transport: Tram Linie 15,4,2 Bus 70, S-Bahn 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Dresden 110km, Berlin 200km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theLeipzig: Völkerschlachtdenkmal, Gewandhaus, Oper, die ganze City, City-Hochhaus, Hauptbahnhof mit Promenanden, viel Gastronomie,Clubs, Parks, Auewald, Seen, Flüsse, Kanäle, Neue Messe, Museen und vieles mehr...
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2Tage
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify 30 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 19 and 20.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Ich bin geschieden, habe 2 große Kinder und einen Enkel, einen Garten im Nordosten von Leipzig und eine kleine Wohnung in Stötteritz. Ich liebe meine Stadt und lerne gerne neue Menschen, Städte und Länder kennen. Ich zeige euch gerne meine Stadt...
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.