First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Gavrilov Dima My photo!
City: Tiraspol 
Region/State: a. Transnistria 
Postal Code (ZIP): MD-3300 
Country: Moldova 
Date of Birth:6.8.1983Gender: Male 
Occupation: Politics, Non Govermental Organisations, X-Sports, Diplomacy.
Second address
Street, City:Tiraspol
State, ZIP:MOLDOVA3300
Country, Phone:
About this address:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Polish,Turkish (litle bit), Arabic (learning)
Hobbies, Interests:  
Organizations I am a member of: National Ambulance Service, NHS-London,Information Resource Center “COMMON HOME”. 
Travel experience: Great Britain,Holand,Romania,Russia,Czech Rep,Poland,Ukraine,Sweeden,Germany,Italy,Iceland,Scotland,Bulgaria, Turkey, Norway, Belarus,France,Slovakia,Austria, 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): China, Australia, USA,New Zeland,Afghanistan,Iran,Iraque,India, Turkey
Anything else about myself: Please ask me )))
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:ask me, ther is lots of fun int he city ;)
Best times for me to help someone:please write, everything is possible.
Nearby public transport: Railway,CHISINAU Airport,ODESSA AIRPORT and Sea port, Bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Odessa (UA), Chisinau (MD), Bucarest (RO)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theyou will see :)
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room - other:My house is 100 y.o.
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 3 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between 6 am and 10 pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes - other:I'll be happy if you r happy)))
Pets:PLEASE!! no snakes, spiders,dogs, cats and bats!!! 
Profile Summary: I'll be happy to show you my city and some other interesting hot spots in Transnistrian countryside. Make sure you contact me in advance. Please write me on :
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.