First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:ferat demiroğlu My photo!
Street:toki 1. etap 
City: Diyarbakır 
Region/State: Güney Doğu Anadolu 
Postal Code (ZIP): 21010 
Country: Turkey 
Homepage: http://feratdemiroglu.blogspot.com
Date of Birth:1.10.1977Gender: Male 
Occupation: teacher
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: kurdish,turkish and basic english
Hobbies, Interests: listen chillout, rock'n roll, watching movies,travel, camping, trekking books... 
Organizations I am a member of: straw bale house,workshop cinema, bicycle association, art space 
Travel experience: all turkey, georgia, iraq, syria, east greece. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Budapest 26 July-, Vienna 30 July-2 August, on 2 August come back Budapest for samsara festival 3-11 August, Berlin 12 August-16 August
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:beraber seyahat etmek
Best times for me to help someone:weekends
Nearby public transport: the airport,bus terminal 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: mardin,gaziantep,şanlıurfa,hasankeyf
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thediyarbakir city-wall,eat and dance
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring: camping mattress
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: i dont know now :)
Notification - visitors: should notify 2 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for food - do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: i living in the Diyarbair city. i am a teacher. At the same time I'm riding my bike. I'm camping and get away from city life. I have a vineyard. I've built a wooden house in there.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.