First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Kris Haamer My photo!
Street: 
City: Tallinn 
Region/State: Tallinn 
Postal Code (ZIP): 10415 
Country: Estonia 
Homepage: http://www.krishaamer.com
Date of Birth:12.1.1987Gender: Male 
Occupation: Aspiring entrepreneur / filmmaker
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: spanish, english, estonian, plus some bad french and portuguese
Hobbies, Interests: You can find it all on Wikipedia 
Organizations I am a member of: HC, YFU, VHK, LEO, Heategu 
Travel experience: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, France, Holland, Belgium, Latvia, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Mars
Anything else about myself: The easiest way to contact me is to send an e-mail. You can also try calling on the cell.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Summer
Nearby public transport: We are at a 10 minute walking distance from the center. Bus and tram stops are nearby. The train takes you to the furthest parts of the country, and even to Russia. A helicopter or a ferry can take you to Helsinki. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Everything is relatively close by in Estonia. Latvia is no more than a couple of hours in a bus. Helsinki is at 80km, Stockholm is a bit further. Saint Petersburg is also close but you probably need a visa.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: Some days
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: We enjoy culture and meeting new people so please don't hesitate to contact us. Stories from your place of origin and travels are welcome. Bring good wine.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.