First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Chieti 
Region/State: Abruzzo 
Postal Code (ZIP): 66100 
Country: Italy 
Date of Birth:21.2.0Gender: Male 
Occupation: mostly you can read at CS
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: italiano ,francais (Intermediate),english (int.),deutsch(ziemlich gut)
Hobbies, Interests: I own a stone house in the national park of Majella. I wish to offer free journeys to people ,who want to pass days in the middle of Nature, close to tranquille villages, like Bolognano , Torre de Passeri or Pietranico. You can know farmers who are available to teach you the local cooking, to make the cheese or wine or olive oil.You are not far from the adriatic sea (Pescara)and Roma is just a coupple hours far away. 
Organizations I am a member of: MY usernames: fdorazio in www.hospitalityclub.org franco49 in www.couchsurfing.com francodorazio in www.facebook.com francodorazio in Skype mobile (+39)339 629 7575 favorite email frandoraz@yahoo.it 
Travel experience: some european countries(I would like to visit more). 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Europe,first. Some overseas invitation?
Anything else about myself: Hi, nice to meet you. It’s my pleasure to get in touch with nice people, who have the taste of the communication and of the conversation. I can offer my knowledges of italian culture and teach the italian language, show you undiscovered and real places in Abruzzo. (I speak French and German too). I can play for you italian or international standard songs at the piano .
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:only spring and summertime
Nearby public transport: Train,busses, my car if i'mavailable 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Majella, Gran Sasso, Costa Adriatica, Chieti, Pescara (12km).Roma (200 km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theIl mare e la costa abruzzese.I parchi nazionali della majella e del gransasso. La natura l'arte il cibo abruzzesi sono rinomati nel mondo
Accommodation
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:separate room - other:altra casa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: flexible
Notification - visitors: should notify alcuni days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between 9 am and 8 pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I think that knowing new people can be an exchange of experiences, of ways of enjoying life that makes you rich. I hope to have always the chance to make new friends from other countries.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.