First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:TEZE françois My photo!
Street:rue des écoles 
City: Lyon 
Region/State: Rhône-Alpes 
Postal Code (ZIP): 63210 
Country: France 
Date of Birth:27.3.1985Gender: Male 
Occupation: teacher
Second address
Street, City:La Daguenière
State, ZIP:Pays de la Loire49800
Country, Phone:France
About this address:I'm living there several week-end in the year but almost during my holidays, especially in the summer. My village is situated near Angers (10 mns by car or by bus)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: français, anglais, allemand, (russe et tchèque)
Hobbies, Interests: Firstly the music: to hear it and to play it too (clarinet). A bit sport. Of course the human relationships...and Prague 
Organizations I am a member of: WWOOF, couchsurfing, workcamps associations: Concordia and Solidarités Jeunesses. 
Travel experience: Senegal, Tunisia, Canada, Pakistan, Russia, Great Britain, Germany, Italy, Holland, Belgium, Czech republic, Poland, Spain... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Several week ends in the countries around: Poland, Slovakia, Germany, Austria... Several days in the countryside of the Czech Republic.
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:you propose and we will see
Best times for me to help someone:Whenever.
Nearby public transport: Not so much... A village in the mountains 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theEverything!! Especially the nature
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay: 5 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify 2 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: If you see someone with the eyes up, looking at everything, enjoying the life like it can be seen on the face, it could be me. And if you bump into a guy looking at the concrete while walking, grousing, saying bloody stupid things, it could be me as well... :-) Let's meet?
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.