First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:David Darby My photo!
Street: 
City: Casa Grande 
Region/State: Arizona 
Postal Code (ZIP): 85222 
Country: United States of America 
Homepage: http://www.redtailbooks.com
Date of Birth:5.6.1970Gender: Male 
Occupation: Bookstore Owner
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English
Hobbies, Interests: Travel, history, different cultures, falconry, hiking, kayaking, archeology, nature. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: All over the US, every state but Alaska and Hawaii. Been to Canada and Mexico many times. For the score card: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Wales 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Next I plan to explore the Caribbean. And then next Summer maybe the Western and Central Asia.
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:I would be happy to show you around the area. My girlfriend works weekends, so that is the best time for me to show you around the area. It gets very HOT here in the Summer (I leave myself) so come enjoy our great Winter weather.
Nearby public transport: Like most of the Western US we have no public transportation. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Phoenix, Az 45miles (40min) Tucson, Az 60miles (1hr)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 2 nights
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 2 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 10am and 9pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I enjoy meeting and talking to people from other countries. When I'm not traveling myself I would be happy to show you around my area. So if you are in Casa Grande send me an e-mail. falconry@adelphia.net
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.