First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Felix Bohmann My photo!
City: Hamburg 
Region/State: Hamburg 
Postal Code (ZIP): 25355 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:24.4.1978Gender: Male 
Occupation: stuff... ;)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: German, English
Hobbies, Interests: music, computerized art, photography, movies, beeing creative. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: germany :), switzerland, austria, france, belgium, netherlands, denmark, usa, nepal, spain, italy, greece, mauritius, uk, singapore, china, australia, taiwan, japan, croatia 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): usa, scandinavia... but nothing really planned right now
Anything else about myself: i spin records for fun, i'm interested in partying and meeting people. and of course i like to travel. :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:whatever problem needs to be solved... :)
Best times for me to help someone:whenever you want.
Nearby public transport: railroad 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Hamburg (35km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thedepends on what you are interested in...
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 1-2
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:other:you better be cool. :)
Pets:a dog and a cat. :) 
Profile Summary: i am a project manager, developer and wannabe dj. i am always happy to communicate. :)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.