First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Edward Pultar My photo!
Street: 
City: Santa Barbara 
Region/State: California 
Postal Code (ZIP): 93117 
Country: United States of America 
Homepage: http://Tools.Valarm.net
Date of Birth:22.1.1983Gender: Male 
Occupation: Engineer, Industrial IoT, Sensor Telemetry, Remote Monitoring
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Hobbies, Interests: Walking, Industrial IoT, Sensor Telemetry, Remote Monitoring, Spanish, Family, Outdoors, Taking Risks 
Organizations I am a member of: Air Quality & Water Monitoring with http://www.Valarm.net 
Travel experience: EurAsia, Americas, Oceania, Africa 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Japan, Peru
Anything else about myself: Easy-going guest and host. http://enterprise.netscout.com/edge/expert-opinions/expert-interview-series-dr-edward-pultar-valarm http://www.Valarm.net
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Weekends.
Nearby public transport: Buses and bikes can get you around town. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theHiking, climbing, outdoor adventures, beach.
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 7 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between whenever and whenever.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Juggling Geographer who loves to travel. Will give juggling shows and lessons to any hosts and guests. I also enjoy the outdoors.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.