First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Ozan K. Bekmezci My photo!
Street:Hüsrevpaşa Mah. Huzur-2 Sit. D/3 
City: Bitlis 
Region/State: Doğu Anadolu 
Postal Code (ZIP): 13000 
Country: Turkey 
Date of Birth:27.4.1978Gender: Male 
Occupation: Officer at the Labour Department, I had to earn some money for my science.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Turkish, English
Hobbies, Interests: Reading books, listening audio books. So called extreme sports (paraglading, diving). Clubbing and dancing. 
Organizations I am a member of: AEGEE. Istanbul METU Alumni Society. Turkish Assosication of Biologists. Not to forget HospitalityClub :) 
Travel experience: Hiked lengths of Turkey, non-hiked the Netherlands. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: Love dancing; Listening Rock, Club, NewAge, Reggae, Classical Music, 60s, 70s, 80s...; Again like dancing; Chatting (not the online one but the real one), preferably but not necessarily on intellectual subjects.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:shower, (if you are out of money, food of course)
Best times for me to help someone:Just ask :)
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room - other:balcony is also available.
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 10+Maximum length of stay: let's say one week
Notification - visitors: should notify one week days in advance, must notify one day days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between now and later.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes - other:be nice to me :)
Pets:No shark or orca (I have an aquarium) 
Profile Summary: Feel free to ask anything about Turkey, including hitch-hiking tips; cultural, historical, political, educational, social... conditions at diffrent regions; and everything else (but ask specificly).
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.