First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Paul Hosking My photo!
Street: 
City: Guangzhou 廣州市 
Region/State: Guangdong 
Postal Code (ZIP): TIENHE 
Country: China 
Homepage: http://djdirect.livejournal.com
Date of Birth:29.5.1976Gender: Male 
Occupation: Traveller! (and computery person on the side)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English fluently, and little bits of Russian, Serbian, Polish, German, French...
Hobbies, Interests: Parties, travelling, sightseeing, iceskating, dancing, talking, drinking beer, hitchhiking. 
Organizations I am a member of: Cambridge United Rugby Club, Moscow English Conversation Club 
Travel experience: I have spent over a year and a half outside of the UK, I have been to Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland (for 2 months!), Czech Republic, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia and I taught English for 3 months in Belgrade. I then went on to France, Germany, Romania, Montenegro, Albania, Russia, Belarus, and Ukraine, and recently popped over to Spain, Portugal and Luxembourg, Moldova, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Norway, and Lapland, in the real north of Finland (does that count as a country?? :) In Asia I have visited: Turkey, UAE, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgzstan, Tajikistan, India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, China, Hong Kong and Macau! 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Currently travelling now so the plan is changing every day! Currently in Asia again :) Love it.
Anything else about myself: I am friendly, chatty, happy to be shown around or explore places on my own. Basically, I'm travelling for the experience and the enjoyment of it all. I also like the nightlife of places so if there are any bars or anything you want to show me, by all means feel free ;) Finally, if you receive one of my SMSs as I travel, help me out please, thanks!!!!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:party ;)
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 10+Maximum length of stay: Until I leave the flat :)
Notification - visitors: should notify 0 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 00:00 and 24:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:other:Enjoy yourself!
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Hi, I travel, it's what I do ;) I like seeing places, meeting people, learning languages, eating (vegetarian food mind!), drinking and partying! If you want to see some photos from some of my travels, and parties - go here: http://paul-hosking.fotopic.net If you're a friend (and only if you're a friend) - feel free to add me to FaceBook (I hated it at first, but now getting used to it) - djdirect@talk21.com (same address for everything :P )
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.