First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Vladivostok 
Region/State: Primorskij kraj - Приморский край 
Postal Code (ZIP): 690000 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vkontakte.ru/club2163960
Date of Birth:10.2.0Gender: Male 
Occupation: music, traveling, some kind of art, funs and joy!
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Русский, English
Hobbies, Interests: Peoples, tourism, rafting, kayaking, rollerblading, climbing, snowboarding, hiking, music, chorus singing, creative, guitar, literature, cinema, theatre, Art 
Organizations I am a member of: "Marlins" music band 
Travel experience: RUSSIA [from Kamchatka & Sakhalin to Kaliningrad, from Murmansk & Arkhangel'sk to Anapa & Makhachkala] ---------- EUROPE [Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Holland, Germany, Poland, Cheh Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Austria, Italy, France, Spane, Portugal, Byelorusia, Ukraina] ---------- ASIA [Japan (Tokyo), Kazakhstan (Atyrau), China]!!! 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Middle Asia - summer 2010
Anything else about myself: I'm always singing When i'm not singing - i making a betbox.:) Me and a friend of mine making reggue and i guess we only one band who playing such stuff in our sity!:) "The Marlins" we are. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------> Музыка моё единственное, пожалуй, истинное увлечение (кроме путешествий, конечно)! Группа в которой я пою называется "Марлины". Мы делаем рэгги и получаем от этого удовольствие. :) Да пребудет с вами Джа! :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Khabarovsk, Harbin (China).
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theThe most wonderfull feature of our region is nature! The best season - autumn. It's a storm of colors in that time! Here also you can find unic hills, wich calls 'sopki' with rocks of magic forms, deep caves, waterfalls, wild animals in their natural surrounding and ofcorse Japaniese Sea, reach with different types of animals and unforgottable sunrises!
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Road madnes
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.