First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Ilja Tereshkov My photo!
Street: 
City: Krasnoyarsk 
Region/State: Krasnoyarskij kraj - Красноярский край 
Postal Code (ZIP): 660132 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vkontakte.ru/id15421261?54531
Date of Birth:15.11.1985Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English, German
Hobbies, Interests: Music (play the guitar), foreign languages, culture (especially music) of differnt countries, books and so on... :) 
Organizations I am a member of: Non 
Travel experience: Not so much. Just around krasnoyarsk. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): No trip are planned. Yet. :)
Anything else about myself: Would love to have a guest from any country! :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:help out
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime.
Nearby public transport: Buses, trains... 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Krasnojarsk is the biggest city in the region. :)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theto go to Stolby (National Wildlife Nature Reserve), especially in summer or just to go sightseeing. :)
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls - pay for food
Pets:Don't have any 
Profile Summary: Sorry, I'm not home - can't host right now!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.