First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:David Nguma My photo!
Street:Kimara suka, morogoro road near K one Lodge 
City: Dar es saam 
Region/State: Dar es salaam 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1928, DSM 
Country: Tanzania 
Date of Birth:7.7.1984Gender: Male 
Occupation: Businessman
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Swahili/English
Hobbies, Interests: Studing, music, Football, travelling 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Morocco and egypt 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): To visit Europe and see if i can get networking for my future travels and business. Also i would like to learn more about opportunities in Europe that can suit my professions.
Anything else about myself: I am married with Three kids. two boys and one girl
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Any time
Nearby public transport: very near 150 m 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Arusha city, kilimanjaro region 600km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theNational parks
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 1 month
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 14 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 0700 and 2200.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I am a Tanzanian Leaving in Dar es Salaam City. I do not have many plans to travel aroud the world but i espect to receive many travellers to come and see my country which has a lot of Amazing places
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.