First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Gilliaux Olivier My photo!
City: Gerpinnes 
Region/State: Hainaut 
Postal Code (ZIP): 6280 
Country: Belgium 
Date of Birth:23.5.1984Gender: Male 
Occupation: Medical student
Second address
Street, City:Chimay
State, ZIP:Hainaut6464
Country, Phone:Belgium
About this address:It's the adress of my parents. It's difficult for me to host anyone there but... asking is free. It's a beautiful area so even if I'm not there to host you, please go for a look !
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: French,English and a little of Dutch (also learning spanish)
Hobbies, Interests: Music (I play the piano and the guitar ; a few years ago, I played also the violin and the flute), Readind, History (especially Middle Age : I like increase my knowledge of this period by my visits), wandering,... and the best of all : going into a forest, sit down or even falling down on the ground and hearing the sound of the wind and of the nature during a long time 
Organizations I am a member of: Les Scouts, Fumble ASBL (an association to promote boardgames and roleplaying games in Brussel) 
Travel experience: France, Spain, Netherlands Austria, Germany, Czech Republic and now: Scotland 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Aberdeen for an elective attachment from the 28th of June to the 30st of August. Hope to meet a lot of people there. I can host you or meet you there if you need. Other countries I would like to visit : Poland, Russia,...
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:ask and we'll see
Best times for me to help someone:At anytime ( but not before may 2009)
Nearby public transport: Train in 10 minutes by foot 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Brussels : 40 min Liege : 1 hour
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: That depends of the moment
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:no pets please 
Profile Summary: Hello! Welcome in the little city of Namur! No so big but a really nice place to live. I'll do my best to be able to host if you ask me. If you only want to meet for a drink, for visiting the city, ... don't hesitate to ask s well, I love meeting new people. If you want to visit Belgium, Namur is a good place to stop with its citadel, its old city-centre, and its many activities in the city. I would be pleased to show you nice places of this city ! Any question? Write me or give me a call (it's sometimes faster than mails, especially if you're looking for a last minute couch) : olivier.gilliaux(at) or +32 498 53 15 60. Hope to hear from you soon
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.