First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
City: Halle (Saale) 
Region/State: Sachsen-Anhalt 
Postal Code (ZIP): D-06112 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:23.8.1980Gender: Male 
Occupation: Affiliate-Freelancer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English and German
Hobbies, Interests: I am a chocolate and icecream lover and travel-addicted.:-) Travelling and learning more about other countries and cultures.:-) 
Organizations I am a member of: 
Travel experience: 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): See already above stated.:-) Backpacking trip to Asia (Laos, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam) Do you want to join?:-)
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: I live in a quit part of the city, nearby to cityrail, tram, bus and railway. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Capital Berlin (90 minutes) Dresden(90 minutes) Hannover (150 minutes) and Leipzig (only 25 minutes)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theYou can visit the above stated nearby cities and also the old, historic and typical towns of Quedlinburg, Stolberg (1 hour away) and Naumburg (45 minutes)
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - sofa - bed - separate room - other:is available
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 4ever when you make me smile..
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Profile Summary: Visited SPAIN, U.S.A. + CANADA this year. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. Are you CURIOUS to visit my CHOCOLATE-CITY HALLE/SAALE near Berlin? I would love to show you around here.:-)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.