First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Marius Schmict My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Leipzig 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 04277 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:31.12.1985Gender: Male 
Occupation: self employed person
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german,english,
Hobbies, Interests: drawing, painting, reading, hanging around with my girlfriend and/or my friends. and i really love to be with my big black shadow in the nature 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: western europe and morocco 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): sweden in december and japan in 20??
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:just ask and we´ll see
Nearby public transport: tram, bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: berlin (200km), dresden(110km), jena(80km), halle (40km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thei don´t know much about the typical tourist sensations, but a few really nice places
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: depends
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:dogs 
Profile Summary: i´m living with my girlfriend monique and our two dogs in connewitz, one of the alternative parts of the city. feel free to get in contact.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.