First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Balaji Rao BK My photo!
City: Hyderabad 
Region/State: Andhra Pradesh 
Postal Code (ZIP): 500 011 
Country: India 
Date of Birth:8.11.1947Gender: Male 
Occupation: Engineer / Doctor
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Telugu, Hindi, English, Russian
Hobbies, Interests: Music, food, development of wine culture in Hyderabad, Massage Therapy - Swedish/ Oriental, places, people 
Organizations I am a member of: Promoting Wine Culture in a "No Wine Country" by forming an interest group - Hyderabad Wine Club ~ ~ (I am not in wine business) 
Travel experience: Australia, New Zealand, Dubai (2011), Turkey, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Slovenia, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein (2010) Morocco, Spain, Portugal, England (2009), USA (2007/08/09) ~ Mexico (August 2008) ~ Japan (April 2008) ~ WESTERN EUROPE - Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Holland (June 2007)~ Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand (June 2005 & September 2008) ~ USSR (Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldavia, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan) (1967-72). 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): "Planning China, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia Indonesia" *USA (Every year with two sons and families staying there) ~ *Dreaming of seeing "Aurora Borealis - Northern Lights" at least once in my life time.
Anything else about myself: Fun loving and young at heart.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Weather in Hyderabad is relatively pleasant during November-February. It is too hot other times. Advise itinerary for the city. Can guide about places,food, cultural events.
Nearby public transport: Near the bus stop, 37 kms from airport 3 kms from Secunderabad Railway station 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Warangal ~ 150 kms, Bangalore - 500 kms Pune 580 kms Town on the Bay of Bengal shore 300 kms Coastal Andhra with coconut grooves nature in abundance
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theGolconda Fort, Qutub Shahi Tombs, Salarjung Museum, Nizam Jubilee Pavilion, Chowmohalla Palace, Birla Mandir, Hussain Sagar Lake- Lumbini Park, Necklace Road, NTR gardens, Zoo Park, Ramoji Film City, Various palaces of Nizam
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 3-4 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 30 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - other:Be clean & respectful with out being told. Keep house clean
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: Simple, Down to earth, fun loving, young at heart, honest,love to know people, places. Host Families, couples, seniors and ladies.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.